All the reviews

Rating: 9.6 Rated 9.6 out of 10, based on 105 reviewsSee reviews
Emerald Heart

Emerald Heart

Apartment in Amalfi

The house is beautiful, clean and even bigger than expected!

Rating:9.8

The house is beautiful, clean and even bigger than expected! Having 2 bathrooms was an added value, since we were 5 people staying. From the living room there is one of the most stunning sea views we have ever seen! We only took 1 minute to reach the beach and the main square of Amalfi and at the bottom of the staircase that leads to the house there is a very nice little square with many very good restaurants and shops. We spent a wonderful vacation in Amalfi and in this magical house! Thank you Living Amalfi for your constant help and suggestions!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2017

Absolutely wonderful, clean and large house!

Rating:10

Absolutely wonderful, clean and large house! Our holiday on the Amalfi Coast was the best part of our 2 months vacation throughout Europe! The house is big and comfortable and we loved spending time on the beautiful terrace, drinking wine and enjoying the breathtaking sea view! We liked the house so much also because of the total privacy offered by the house position. The area where the house is located is quiet and relaxing, compared to the Amalfi centre bustle and hustle, but it's close enough to the main centre. It takes about 15 minutes to get down and the bus stop is at 2 minutes walking from the house. Nearby there are delicious restaurants, bars and shops too. Living Amalfi staff was very responsive and helpful before and during our stay. We will definitely come back soon and stay in this gorgeous house again! Anne from Australia

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by October 2017

The best one

Rating:10

The boat tour on the Amalfi Coast was a wonderful experience!! The boat was large and the captain was very attentive and patient! He suggested us to stop swimming on a very nice beach, where the water was crystal-clear! We also stopped in the beautiful town of Positano and we enjoyed the beaches a lot and we visited some impressive grottos too! If we come back to the Amalfi Coast, we will definitely do this amazing boat tour again!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2017
Huge Villa Il Sogno

Huge Villa Il Sogno

Villa in Amalfi

This villa is really huge and spacious!

Rating:9.5

I spent 5 nights there with my family and the villa is even more beautiful than the photos! We enjoyed relaxing on the largest of the 4 terraces, drinking superb glasses of wine bought in a well stocked wine shop located downtown. My parents loved the color and preciousness of the tiles and I loved the comfort of having 7 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms, it was perfect for our large group! We also took advantage of a private cab,arranged by Living Amalfi and the drivers were very professional. Overall, we had a great stay!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2017

The best tour!!

Rating:10

Our boat tour to Capri was the best part of our stay in Italy! We sailed from Amalfi and the captain was very gentle and always ready to assist us and show us the best places to swim and the most wonderful grottos of the island, apart from the well-known Blue Grotto!! I'll come back next summer for sure.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2017
The Sun Villa with pool

The Sun Villa with pool

Villa in Praiano

This villa is just PERFECT!

Rating:10

I can't imagine the wonderful holiday I had with my family at another place! This villa is something special, the views are incredible. I absolutely recommend this property!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2017

Like being in paradise!

Rating:10

Pogerola is a very nice hamlet of Amalfi with stunning views and local people are friendly. The villa is just the perfect accommodation for us, since is large and perfectly clean. The terrace is the highlight of the villa, we were enchanted by the wonderful view on the mountains and the sea! It was like being in paradise! Market, restaurants, everything you may need is at walking distance from the villa.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2017
Ambra

Ambra

Apartment in Amalfi

Very central house and quiet place.

Rating:9.7

The house was clean and tastefully furnished, the kitchen had all the utensils we needed to cook and we enjoyed relaxing on the terrace! The beaches and the Cathedral's square of Amalfi are at a short walk.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by 2017
Residence Paradiso

Residence Paradiso

Residence in Atrani

RELAXING AND CENTRAL

Rating:9.7

Beautiful and clean apartment, relaxing terrace perfect to enjoy a great glass of wine! We will come back for sure very soon!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2017
Luxury House Casa Alata

Luxury House Casa Alata

Villa in Amalfi

Highly Recommended

Rating:10

It is a gorgeous villa close to Amalfi city centre. One of the bus stops is just in front of the villa’s entrance, which was very convenient. The terrace is the best part of the villa because of the amazing sea view and the peaceful atmosphere! We used to have dinner at a nearby restaurant, which had a free shuttle service and the food was so delicious! I cannot recommend this villa highly enough! Overall we had a great stay!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2017

Enchanting

Rating:9.5

Villa Vespero is an enchanting villa with an amazing swimming pool! We spent 5 nights there and we loved the magical sea view from the rooftop terrace and the from the pool. The pool is private and total privacy is guaranteed in the whole property. Below the villa there is the bus stop to the centre of Amalfi and buses are quiet frequent but a bit crowded, and also a tasteful restaurant managed by very friendly people and we had dinner every night there. Walking in 15 minutes we found a small but beautiful and secluded beach, named Duoglie. The surprise was the very long staircase to reach it…there were about 400 steps to go down, but the effort was totally worth the beauty of the beach!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2017

The Amalfi Coast Private Boat Tour

Rating:10

I highly recommend the Amalfi Coast Private Boat Tour! We sailed from Amalfi and reached a wonderful place named Nerano, after Positano. We enjoyed a delicious lunch by the sea, I loved the seafood. Our sailor was very skilled and attentive.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2017
Emerald Heart

Emerald Heart

Apartment in Amalfi

Great choice

Rating:9.5

Wonderful, clean and spacious house with breathtaking sea view in the centre of Amalfi. Thank you Living Amalfi for you help and assistance, you were very kind and professional. Me and my wife would come back again!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2017

Highly recommended.

Rating:10

Having a large boat with a toilet was a further comfort, since the tour lasted 7 hours. Thank you Living Amalfi for helping us booking this amazing boat tour!!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2017
Zefiro

Zefiro

Apartment in Amalfi

We will surely come back!

Rating:9.5

First of all I want to thank Living Amalfi for the perfect organization of our holiday! They went above and beyond to help us! The apartment is clean, spacious and the view… it was just amazing!! Waking up every morning and watching at the sunrise was an unforgettable moment! We will surely come back!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2017
Huge Villa Il Sogno

Huge Villa Il Sogno

Villa in Amalfi

Gorgeous villa, easy access and encahnting place!

Rating:10

The villa exceeded my expectations!! Really spacious, clean and comfortable villa! Bus stops, bar and market are at only a few minutes walking!!We even had lunch and dinner in a very delicious restaurant nearby the villa! Everything went smoothly! I would definitely come back soon!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2017
B&B Stella

B&B Stella

Bed and Breakfast in Ravello

Our family liked everything about this B&B!

Rating:10

It was private even just a short distance from the city Center. There is a parking lot next to the B&B but it didn't bother us at all as far as noise. Our Host was there to meet every need and provided us with an outstanding fresh breakfast every morning. The patio was clean with white table cloths and well shaded. We spent time with our family having wine, beer, coffee playing cards during the heat of the days on the patio. The rooms were clean well equipped and well air conditioned. I would recommend this location to anyone wanting a simple peaceful relaxing stay while in Ravello. Thank you! Joni Cullen, Wisconsin USA

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2017
B&B Stella

B&B Stella

Bed and Breakfast in Ravello

Excellent

Rating:10

I started planning our family vacation six months ago. Stella was there every inch of the way answering questions. She also helped me book a boat with driver for the day (which I would highly recommend) of the Amalfi Coast and book private transport when needed. Our Host and man of the hour Rampe went beyond the call of duty to be sure we were comfortable and fed his marvelous breakfasts (out of this world) each morning with a smile. I loved this B&B it was a slice of Heaven. Thank you for sharing it with us!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2017
Ambra

Ambra

Apartment in Amalfi

Beautiful house with plenty of space for our group of 6!

Rating:9

Beds are very comfortable and we often had dinner on the terrace. The area where the house is situated is very quiet. I highly suggest to go to the restaurant below the house, it's delightful!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2017
Emerald Heart

Emerald Heart

Apartment in Amalfi

Casa Sant’Andrea was the perfect house for our family!

Rating:10

It has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and a large living room where you can see a stunning and breathtaking view on the sea! It is also situated in the heart of the historical centre of Amalfi and you can even see the facade of the magnificent Cathedral from the windows. Thanks to its central location we could easily walk around without using any means of transport.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by June 2017

Really pleasant and great skilled sailor!

Rating:10

Really pleasant boat tour to Capri Island and comfortable large boat for our group of 8! Thank you Livingamalfi staff, we will surely come back to the Amalfi Coast and do this unforgettable tour once again!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by June 2017
Villa Eufemia

Villa Eufemia

Villa in Amalfi

We had an unforgettable holiday in this wonderful villa!

Rating:9.8

It went beyond our expectations! There were 10 of us in our party and there was plenty of space for us all. The team was extremely helpful and kind! They even arranged for us a fantastic boat trip to Capri (this was the highlight of our stay on the Amalfi Coast). The villa itself is huge, very comfortable and tastefully decorated! We loved relaxing on the terraces, watching the incredible sea view, and the use of the BBQ was much appreciated! All bedrooms are spacious and each of them has a private bathroom inside! This was very convenient, since we need privacy when we travel. What else to say? We will surely come back to this magical villa in a heartbeat!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by June 2017
Luxury House Casa Alata

Luxury House Casa Alata

Villa in Amalfi

Incredibly beautiful location and villa

Rating:9.7

Wonderful and comfortable villa with a breathtaking view on the sea! Large terrace where we spent days and nights relaxing on the sun beds! I loved it very much and if I come back to Amalfi one day, I will surely choose this villa once again! The Living Amalfi staff is very professional, thank you!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by June 2017

Amazing!!!

Rating:10

We will never forget the day we did this magical boat tour!! Everything was just perfect! Starting from the boat, which was comfortable and spacious (having the toilet was an additional comfort!) and also our sailor was very funny and competent. We stopped by very charming and dreamlike beaches and we liked swimming in the blue water. For lunch we decided to stop by a local restaurant on a beach nearby Amalfi, suggested by the sailor, and the food was delicious!! Unforgettable experience, we won’t hesitate to do it again and again! Thank you Living Amalfi for organizing this precious boat tour!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by June 2017
Huge Villa Il Sogno

Huge Villa Il Sogno

Villa in Amalfi

What a wonderful stay at this unique villa!!

Rating:9.6

I would not hesitate to book it again for me and my family! The villa is very large and extremely clean! We loved sunbathing on the terraces a lot! Bar, bus stops, good restaurant and a very good grocery store are all at short walking distance from the villa! Hosts were very helpful and kind! Thank you LivingAmalfi!!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by May 2017
Zefiro

Zefiro

Apartment in Amalfi

Very nice apartment, terrific sea view!

Rating:9

The apartment was just perfect for us, since there are 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms! Very short walk to the Amalfi beaches and square.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by May 2017
Residence Paradiso

Residence Paradiso

Residence in Atrani

Very convenient place!

Rating:9.3

There are 200 steps to reach the property but once you are there you cannot help than being astonished by the breathtaking views and peaceful atmosphere! Beach and restaurants are at walking distance, which was very convenient.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by April 2017

The lemon tour in amalfi was fun and educational.

Rating:10

Sal and his family were very welcoming and enjoyable to spend time with. We learned a lot and appreciate everything we learned. This tour is definitely worth doing while in Amalfi. 5 out of 5 stars.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by March 2017

We had a great time on the lemon tour!

Rating:10

It was so interesting to learn about the history of lemon farmers in the area, and to see the beautiful location. We would definitely recommend this tour to visitors in the area, well worth the price!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by March 2017
Ambra

Ambra

Apartment in Amalfi

Both the house and Living Amalfi were wonderful.

Rating:10

It was easy to communicate with Stella, the Living Amalfi agent, and she was incredibly patient with us when we needed a little extra help. We all loved the stay and appreciated Stella's hard work. Would definitely stay again!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by March 2017
Zefiro

Zefiro

Apartment in Amalfi

The place is amazing and exceeded my expectation.

Rating:10

Giovanna the owner was awesome and easy to communicate with. Our check in and check out was so smooth and perfect. We met Giovanna's assistant and she was also great on helping us navigate the apartment and town. Location was perfect close to the main town (5 min walk). Apartment is spacious and the view!! is spectacular! There were times in which you just don't want to go out and just stay in and admire the amazing view. I found a gem in Amalfi and this is the only place I would stay everytime I would come back. There were so many hotels but I'm glad I stayed here. My family loved every moment of it.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by February 2017
Sirens

Sirens

Residence in Atrani

Perfect place in Atrani!

Rating:9.8

Perfect place to stay on the Amalfi Coast. Atrani is charming and Amalfi is a short walk away. The terrace is the perfect place to spend a lazy afternoon.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by October 2016
Living Amalfi Rachel

Living Amalfi Rachel

Apartment in Amalfi

This was a great place to stay, spectacular view!!

Rating:9.8

You are pretty up on the hill but it is easy to get to Amalfi proper by bus. The bus stop is right by the place and runs all day down and is fast and clean. My husband and I were a little leery at first but it turned out to be fantastic and would definitely recommend this to anyone, especially ones looking for a gorgeous view with a romantic flare.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2016
Living Amalfi Rachel

Living Amalfi Rachel

Apartment in Amalfi

Book this property and you won't regret it!!

Rating:9.5

I travelled through Italy in September together with my 3 friends. We decided to book this property because of its convenient price considering the provided amenities (including wifi, fans and a lovely sea view). Proximity to restaurants, market and bus stop were a very appreciated bonus! We highly recommend the Rachel apartment in Amalfi, at our arrival it was immaculate, the most clean property we stayed at during our Italian tour. The Livingamalfi team organized a transfer from the airport to the apartment directly and we used this service back to the airport early in the morning on the day we left: it’s the best choice if you just want to get to your destination as soon as possible, comfortably, and don’t worry about public bus connections. Right from the property, a path to the main center of Amalfi begins, and it takes about 15 minutes walking. This path has an absolutely stunning sea view, the best one in Amalfi if you want to take astonishing photos! We enjoyed our holiday a lot!!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2016

A unforgettable experience with my family

Rating:10

The boat tour was AMAZING!! Me and my family enjoyed the Amalfi Coast a lot! The boat was bigger than we expected and was very comfortable! We appreciated the towels and the fresh water bottles provided on the boat and the use of the shower. Not to mention the kindness of the sailor, which was a lovely surprise for us! He also showed us the best places of the Coast, even the most hidden beaches and grottos! We will definitely come back to the Amalfi Coast and rely on the professional service of Living Amalfi!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2016
Zefiro

Zefiro

Apartment in Amalfi

Great place, unbeatable view

Rating:9

We loved staying at this beautiful apartment! The sea view is breathtaking and me and my wife loved having breakfast on the balcony outside! The location of the apartment is strategic because it's possibile to get to the historic centre of Amalfi in about 5 minutes by foot. The apartment is very clean.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2016
Living Amalfi Rachel

Living Amalfi Rachel

Apartment in Amalfi

This is the perfect place to relax and enjoy stunning views

Rating:10

Me and my wife stayed at "LivingAmalfi Rachel" in July and it was the highlight of our honeymoon! The apartment is very easily accessible from the road, we had a car and parked it in the private parking belonging to the property, for free. The apartment has a very good wifi connection and is absolutely clean. Nearby there are a market, a bar and an amazing big swimming pool with an incredible view over Amalfi. They also have a restaurant and are open till late at night, with nice music entertainment. We enjoyed our glasses of Italian wine on the apartment's balcony every evening and it was truly special. I can't thank enough the LivingAmalfi team for their prompt assistance and, above all, suggestions about the cooking class and the boat tour! We had a lot of fun on the sea and in Capri. The sailor they recommended was excellent and took us to the wonderful Capri grottos too. My wife loved our experience and we will surely get back to Amalfi at Rachel apartment as soon as possible.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2016
Blue Flat

Blue Flat

Apartment in Amalfi

Very comfortable and easy-to-access apartment!

Rating:9.5

We highly recommend this cosy apartment in Amalfi! It's close to restaurants and bars, the bus stop is right in front of the building entrance and it just takes 5 minutes to reach the waterfront. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, we will definitely come back again! Thanks for all!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2016
Residence Paradiso

Residence Paradiso

Residence in Atrani

Great location

Rating:9.3

Wonderful and cozy apartment with a stunning view on the sea and the mountains. There was enough space for our party of 5, thanks to its 2 bedrooms and the sofa bed in the living room. Having 2 bathrooms was a benefit too! We had breakfast on the little private terrace. Very quiet and relaxing area!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2016

What a wonderful experience!

Rating:10

Words, photos and descriptions can never give justice to this incredible boat tour!!! I had an amazing time with my friends, will do this again when we'll come back to the Amalfi Coast. Definitely, DO IT!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2016
Sirens

Sirens

Residence in Atrani

We loved staying there

Rating:10

The flat is absolutely beautiful and perfectly situated. We loved staying there. The sun terrace is gorgeous, the lounge and kitchen perfect and large, and the bedrooms lovely. We had a brilliant time and I would recommend the flat to anyone.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by June 2016
Huge Villa Il Sogno

Huge Villa Il Sogno

Villa in Amalfi

Great Villa!

Rating:9.9

we had a great time good location all about the group

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by June 2016

Amazing tour

Rating:10

Living Amalfi helped us book a private boat trip to Capri. We had a wonderful day trip! The sailor also stopped by a couple of grottos, we didn't know that there are so many small and bigger grottos in Capri and especially along the Amalfi Coast (we have noticed the latter ones from afar). It was absolutely amazing!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by April 2016
Zefiro

Zefiro

Apartment in Amalfi

Excellent!

Rating:10

We enjoyed a fantastic week in Amalfi, thanks to Paola at Living Amalfi who took care of all of the arrangements. This is a wonderful apartment, with plenty of space for four of us, it is very well equipped with some thoughtful touches ensuring there is everything you need for your stay. The apartment is in a peaceful location with spectacular views and is just a short walk into the bustling main square with its endless supply of gelato and limoncello, excellent.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by April 2016
Luxury House Casa Alata

Luxury House Casa Alata

Villa in Amalfi

The villa was lovely - the view is spectacular!

Rating:10

Upon arrival, we met one of Stella's colleagues as well as the owner of the villa. The owner also owned a local restaurant and they were very gracious and even offered to have someone pick us up and bring us to their restaurant - driving along the Amalfi Coast can be tricky! The villa was lovely - the view is spectacular! We definitely would come back and we hope to spend even more time along the Amalfi Coast during our next visit.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by February 2016
Sirens

Sirens

Residence in Atrani

We loved staying in this apartment in Atrani!

Rating:9.7

Atrani has all the benefits of a quiet, relaxing atmosphere while being really close to the busier and more touristy Amalfi. This area is as wonderful as everyone describes, and our agents really helped in making our stay comfortable and enjoyable. The apartment is quite comfortable and well equipped. The large patios were great and the views from them all around the town were lovely. The team was very friendly and helped us figure out transportation issues and was always available to answer any questions. We would not hesitate to stay here again and would recommend this place to anyone staying in the area.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by December 2015

My experience was amazing.

Rating:9.8

The best part was definitely the house itself. From every point outside, you can see the amazing cliffs of Amalfi as well as the Mediterranean Sea. The Viila has a beautiful roof top deck with great 180 degree view, a canopy that provides nice shade from the hot Italian Sun, and an amazing pool that overlooks the sea. Overall the Villa and hosts provide a great place to stay and amazing service. The private transportation for Naples to Amalfi was great.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by November 2015
Sirens

Sirens

Residence in Atrani

Fantastic

Rating:9.1

We had a fantastic stay in lovely atrani adjacent to fabulous Amalfi.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by October 2015
Aspasia

Aspasia

Villa in Conca dei Marini

This was a great place

Rating:9.2

The setting was beautiful as was the view and it had all the facilties you need. Would definitely stay there again.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by October 2015
Villa Eufemia

Villa Eufemia

Villa in Amalfi

This was a perfect place for our group of six

Rating:9.6

The villa is just as it looks on the website. We rented the parking in the private garage and highly recommend this as there is virtually no parking on the street. We also did the private boat tour to Capri and this was definitely a highlight. Due to choppy sea we were in a larger boat but Stella managed to negotiate a very favourable rate. This was a perfect place for our group of six Amalfi the town is stunning A jewel of the coast

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by October 2015
Zefiro

Zefiro

Apartment in Amalfi

This apartment is absolutely EPIC!

Rating:9.5

Breathtaking views, just like the pictures. Three balconies all with unreal views, really the best views you will probably ever see in your life other than the moment you meet your newborn child. The location is great, the apartment is classy, the views are unreal.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by October 2015
Residence Paradiso

Residence Paradiso

Residence in Atrani

Everything was great, thank you!

Rating:9.7

Atrani was a gorgeous small town perfect to relax, still staying in the centre of the Amalfi Coast.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2015
Luxury House Casa Alata

Luxury House Casa Alata

Villa in Amalfi

The villa was fabulous

Rating:9.8

The villa was fabulous and decorated beautifully with such Italian style...it was exactly what I imagined Amalfi to be. We especially loved getting to know everyone. You became family. The view, the food and the excursions to discover the Amalfi area were fabulous.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2015
Ambra

Ambra

Apartment in Amalfi

The location of this apartment was fabulous!

Rating:9.3

The location of this apartment was fabulous! Far enough from the hustle and bustle of the piazza, yet close to restaurants and the beach. This place comfortably accommodates 6 people. It was particularly hot this summer and even if the house hasn't air conditioning, the two fans worked well.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2015
Ambra

Ambra

Apartment in Amalfi

Ottimo appartamento

Rating:9.3

Ottimo appartamento nel pieno centro di Amalfi. Esteticamente favoloso e tutto ciò di cui si può avere bisogno per soggiornare era disponibile.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2015
Aspasia

Aspasia

Villa in Conca dei Marini

This property is fabulous

Rating:9.3

The photos in no way exaggerate the absolute beauty of the location. The grounds have beautiful outdoor furniture, lots of plants (including tomatoes and herbs) and 3 or 4 different seating areas (all with an amazing but different views). The property itself is finished to a very high standard with lots of beautiful Amalfi style ceramic and nautical pieces. The kitchen is very well stocked with crockery and utensils, and the property comes with Sky TV (mainly in Italian) There is reasonably good wireless in the sitting room. Overall this is a very clean, classy property in a stunningly beautiful location.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2015

I love the Amalfi Coast.

Rating:10

I am from Sweden and work as a photographer, specialized in landscapes. My friends and I fell in love with the Amalfi Coast so we decided to have a boat tour among the most beautiful beaches of the coast such as Duoglio, Conca, Castiglione and Erchie. Moreover, we visited some amazing grottos where water takes stunning colors. We were so excited to take this tour, the sailor knows very well the area. We recommend this to everyone!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2015

THE BEST PART OF OUR HONEYMOON

Rating:10

We got a suggestion about the Lemon Tour with Cooking Class in Amalfi and this ended up being our favorite part of the entire honeymoon - definitely recommend you inquire with the Living Amalfi Team about doing that on your stay.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2015

THE BEST PART OF OUR HONEYMOON

Rating:10

We got a suggestion about the Lemon Tour with Cooking Class in Amalfi and this ended up being our favorite part of the entire honeymoon - definitely recommend you inquire with the Living Amalfi Team about doing that on your stay.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2015
Villa Eufemia

Villa Eufemia

Villa in Amalfi

By far, one of the best experience of our stay in Italy.

Rating:10

We were a group of 6 adults and 4 kids and we stayed at the villa for 3 nights. By far, one of the best experience of our stay in Italy. The house is huge, with a big, beautiful well equipped kitchen. The view is spectacular. There are terraces and balconies on every level. Stella was extremely warm and went out of her way at every stage to ensure we are comfortable. She booked us a private yacht for a day trip to Capri. The children said, that this was the best day of their life!! We cannot say enough about the help Stella extended. She was simply brilliant.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2015

AMAZING experience

Rating:10

I rented an apartment at the Residence Paradiso in Atrani and absolutely wanted to enjoy an amazing boat tour among the most beautiful grottos of the coast. Well, we spent an unforgettable day on the sea!! Everything was perfect, we'd like to do it again and again.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2015

Amazing tour

Rating:9

This tour to Capri is simply amazing!! I was with my friends, we were 12 in total. Follow the sailor's advices and you won't regret it!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2015

Mediterranean cities have a unique charm

Rating:10

I think that the Mediterranean cities have a unique charm. I love Naples because different styles blend together in it, Baroque peacefully coexists with the Romanesque style, all well located in a modern city. At the end of every street in Naples there is almost always a square waiting for you, which reveals a hidden treasure to your eyes. Not to mention the smells of delicious food that flood every corner of Naples!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2015

Brilliant!

Rating:10

My family and I want to thank you so much for the boat tour, it was just brilliant! We had the best time ever. The children said, that this was the best day of their life!!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2015

Incredible landscape!

Rating:10

WOW!! This is the most amazing landscape I've ever seen! The boat tour was perfect, English speaking captain, soft drinks and towels onboard .. you cannot miss all this beauty!!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2015

Excellent quality

Rating:9.8

Great position, beautiful and brand new house with stunning sea view! I couldn’t ask for more!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by June 2015

Delicious biological jams and honey!

Rating:10

My husband and me were so excited to take the Lemon Tour! The lemon groves are very well kept and we love all the products they make, especially the lemon jam, orange jam and lemon honey. They are biological products, so delicious! Amalfitans are very lucky to have the possibility to buy these products whenever they want.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by June 2015

VERY GOOD

Rating:9

If you go on the Amalfi Coast area, then Pompeii is a must-see. Thanks livingamalfi.com ! I am already planning to book my next vacation through you.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by June 2015
Ambra

Ambra

Apartment in Amalfi

We felt like we were right at home.

Rating:9.8

We felt right at home, and absolutely loved the fact that while we were so close to the pulse of Amalfi, that we were also in a very quiet area. We loved it!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by May 2015
Zefiro

Zefiro

Apartment in Amalfi

The view!! Absolutely unbeatable.

Rating:10

This place is spacious, very clean, has comfortable beds, and 3 balconeys with the BEST view you could ever ask for! Very safe neighborhood, walking distance to all shops and restaurants. Stella was very kind and arranged cars for us to get to and from the airport/train station, and met us on time with keys and a welcome basket. 100% recommend this place to anyone, and hope to be back.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by May 2015

RECOMMENDED!

Rating:8

I wanted to visit Pompeii and Herculaneum with my family. We decided to rent a car with driver to avoid taking buses and trains. Everything was perfectly organized, very professional people. Recommended!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by May 2015

THE COOKING CLASS IN AMALFI IS A TRULY AMAZING EXPERIENCE

Rating:10

The lemon garden tour and cooking class were amazing. Highly recommended!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by April 2016
Ambra

Ambra

Apartment in Amalfi

Alles super geklappt!!!

Rating:9.6

Alles super geklappt!!! Vielen Dank für Alles! War ein Superurlaub !

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by March 2015
Residence Paradiso

Residence Paradiso

Residence in Atrani

A holiday in Paradise!

Rating:9.3

I confirm all the previous reviews! Me and my family had a great stay at Paradiso 1 in Atrani! The apartment is brand new and really large, we are a family of four and still seemed we had a lot of space. Atrani is a pretty town and we had the most beautiful view from the apartment. The Living Amalfi staff was very professional since our first inquiry, I recommend both this website and the apartment.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by October 2014
Ocean Breeze

Ocean Breeze

Apartment in Amalfi

5-star hospitality and professionalism!

Rating:9.3

We really enjoyed our stay very much and we are already planning our return trip. Everything went smoothly including the private taxi. We hope to see you again very soon!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by October 2014
Ambra

Ambra

Apartment in Amalfi

Very clean and spacious apartment in Amalfi

Rating:9.5

This was my first experience using Living Amalfi website and the team was extremely helpful! Me and my family are from Sweden and decided to make a last minute booking in October. The Livia apartment is simply great, very clean and spacious and located in a quiet area at the end of the main street in Amalfi. We were 10 minutes walk from the waterfront and far enough to enjoy a peaceful vacation. Me and my family had a great time in Amalfi and will surely come back again in the future!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by October 2014
Ambra

Ambra

Apartment in Amalfi

VERY GOOD!

Rating:10

Very good! This apartment is really relaxing, we had a great stay there. It is very large and we particularly enjoyed the terrace with chairs, table and view on the town, the neighborhood is quiet and friendly. We will definitely stay again at Livia when we'll come back to Amalfi.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2014

Trust Living Amalfi, they are the best!

Rating:10

I never met a better driver than Gianni! He is a very friendly man, a considerate and skilled driver. Me and my two friends are truly grateful to the Living Amalfi staff: you made our holiday perfect!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2014
Living Amalfi Rachel

Living Amalfi Rachel

Apartment in Amalfi

Very good website, excellent organization

Rating:9.3

The apartment is not so large, but very nice and cosy and, above all, very clean! After our agent gave us some transportation options, we decided to have a taxi from Naples to the apartment, it was excellent!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2014

Naples is a picturesque city

Rating:8

Naples is a pictoresque city, filled with art and culture. The driver guided us very patiently, giving us useful suggestions about what to visit and where to have lunch.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2014
Ocean Breeze

Ocean Breeze

Apartment in Amalfi

Kind staff and lovely apartment in Amalfi

Rating:9.5

The staff made us feel very welcome, they assisted us with different options for transportation and arranged a private car from Naples to the apartment, where we met our agent. The apartment is exactly what we wanted: modern, equipped and with a stunning view. We had a lovely stay here and we would definitely enjoy another stay at this apartment!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2014
Residence Paradiso

Residence Paradiso

Residence in Atrani

Very good for families

Rating:8

I spent a pleasant holiday on the Amalfi Coast with my family. We come from Norway and we really enjoyed the mild weather, we wanted to spend a week with sunshine and good food and Atrani offers both! The apartment is brand new and some kitchen items were missing. Overall it has a lot of room for a family of four. We particularly enjoyed the outside terrace equipped with a table and chairs. Would recommend this apartment and the very useful community of Living Amalfi. We are already planning to return in Atrani next year.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2014
Living Amalfi Rachel

Living Amalfi Rachel

Apartment in Amalfi

Breathtaking views and amazing swimming pool nearby

Rating:9.2

"Rachel" is a very nice apartment, clean and equipped with everything you need to spend a pleasant holiday. We also found juice, sugar, salt, oil, coffee etc. which were very useful. Nearby the apartment there are a grocery store and an amazing swimming pool with a restaurant, where we had a lot of fun! If you travel by car, this apartment is great: you have the possibility to park your car at the condo parking for free, avoiding so to spend a lot of money in other private garages. The views are breathtaking, the best in the world!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2014

WONDERFUL VIEW AND PERFECT LOCATION!

Rating:9.7

Me and two friends of mine stayed at this house in Amalfi for some days. Everything was perfect, we had a great time! The house is well-equipped and very clean, the team is super, very friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed a delicious dinner at the restaurant just below the house, in the main square of the village. We'll definitely come back to Amalfi, staying at Il Sogno di Almafi again!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2014
Ambra

Ambra

Apartment in Amalfi

A large apartment for families

Rating:9.5

Everything was perfect since the first email, the agent is really professional and the house is very clean and well furnished. I travelled with my family and had the need to work with my computer, thanks to the internet connection I managed to work even on vacation. I recommend Livia!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2014
Residence Paradiso

Residence Paradiso

Residence in Atrani

THE BEST EXPERIENCE ON THE AMALFI COAST!

Rating:9.5

Amazing!! This house is great, we had our best experience here in Atrani. The restaurants that our team recommended us are excellent, also the taxi driver is friendly and professional (we asked for a transfer from the Naples airport). Let the Living Amalfi community advise you, you will enjoy a super holiday.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2014

PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY DRIVER

Rating:9

Living Amalfi staff made us feel very welcome, they assisted us with different options for transportation and arranged a private car from Naples to the apartment "Ocean Breeze" in Amalfi. During our stay we booked the Pompeii tour with the same skilled and friendly driver and really loved it!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2014
Residence Paradiso

Residence Paradiso

Residence in Atrani

A magical apartment in Atrani

Rating:8.8

Wow this is a magical apartment! For those wondering how far you are from Amalfi... you're not. This apartment's location is a charming 10 minute walk through stairs and alleys and homes right to the Amalfi centre. The team was helpful since our first inquiry. The apartment itself boasts plenty of space, each room with the exact view displayed in photos, there is no wifi. It is a 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with a large entrance, this is ideal for young couples or a family of four. If you love seafood and want a romantic dinner, Atrani is simply perfect!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by September 2014
Ambra

Ambra

Apartment in Amalfi

Good location and a lot of room

Rating:8.5

This apartment is very good located, in a quiet area of Amalfi mostly populated by inhabitants. The apartment is clean and well kept, my favourite room is the living area with sofas and large windows.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2014

This is a great tour, recommended in may - june

Rating:9

I stayed in Atrani with my husband and wanted to visit the other side of the Coast. Positano is beautiful but in august it is too busy, this tour is recommended in may - june. The whole Almafi Coast is a drem-come-true and we'd like to come back again!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2014

Fantastico!

Rating:10

La Costiera Amalfitana è sempre bellissima! Avere un autista personale poi è davvero il massimo. Io e la mia famiglia abbiamo goduto appieno di questo tour lungo la costa. Lo consigliamo!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2014

Relax and charming places!

Rating:9

We has a great time between Positano and Sorrento, on a slow and large boat that took us to a dream. Highly recommended!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2014
Residence Paradiso

Residence Paradiso

Residence in Atrani

QUIET AND SAFE PLACE, THE BEST TOWN ON THE COAST

Rating:9.3

Me and my husband stayed at Paradiso 2 in Atrani for some days. The apartment is brand new, well furnished and very clean. We really enjoyed staying in Atrani: during the month of August the entire Amalfi coast is very busy; in Atrani, instead, the atmosphere is always peaceful. The Amalfi Coast is a magical place, we would like to come back again soon!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2014
The Sun Villa with pool

The Sun Villa with pool

Villa in Praiano

BREATHTAKING SUNRISES AND SUNSETS IN PRAIANO!

Rating:9.1

We got married on the Amalfi Coast, in the beautiful Praiano, and together with our families we decided to stay at this great apartment. We had our best experience ever, I have now memories that I will always keep in my heart. Praiano is a stunning town, from here we enjoyed the best sunsets and sunrises! Don't think twice and book this apartment immediately if you want to spend an unforgettable holiday in a piece of heaven like the Amalfi Coast.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2014

GREAT TIME IN POMPEII

Rating:9

My family had a great time in Pompeii. Pompeii is very busy in August, we would like to come back again on the Amalfi Coast next Autumn, so we'll surely enjoy again those wonderful places with less tourists. We thank very much for having shown us a very professional driver, ciao... arivederci a presto!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2014

GREAT!

Rating:9.9

We really enjoyed the stay in Pogerola, everything is well equipped and kept. The aparutment is located in a very safe area, and people are very friendly with us guests. We really enjoy Italian food and it was a wonderful experience stay in there!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2014

RECOMMENDED TOUR

Rating:8

Me, my husband and two friends of us stayed in Amalfi at Casa Celeste. We decided to take the Pompeii tour on our second day and it was simply amazing! Our driver dropped us off at the excavation entrance and waited for us to drive us back to Amalfi. I recommend this tour!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2014

WONDERFUL TOUR

Rating:8

Me and my wife decided to take this tour exploring the Sorrento Coast. We enjoyed it a lot and we would like to take it again the next time we'll visit Amalfi, perhaps in April or May because Positano and Sorrento are very crowded in high season. We strongly recommend the driver, a very kind man.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by August 2014
Ocean Breeze

Ocean Breeze

Apartment in Amalfi

Stunning sea view!

Rating:9

Me and my husband had been at this apartment for our honeymoon... a dream come true! It is perfectly clean and the kitchen is equipped with a lot of tools. Highly recommended!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2014

A TRULY MAGNIFICENT TOUR!

Rating:10

We visited Pompeii with the help of Living Amalfi. We met the driver in Flavio Gioia square in Amalfi and he proved to be a kind, friendly and very professional driver. The trip was very comfortable, it took about an hour to get to Pompeii and once there the driver provided us information on how to proceed to enter the excavations, very useful! We will never forget this trip to Pompeii, it was truly magnificent, thanks to the Living Amalfi community for the great suggestion!

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2014

The natural landscape and the paths are superb

Rating:9.8

I stayed at this house in Pogerola with my husband. We really like hiking, so we decided to book it after we got some info about the location and the natural landscape of the area. You have to know that in addition to the very frequent buses to and from the center of Amalfi,you can also enjoy a walk along a natural trail that from the village square leads you right to the center of Amalfi. This is a very pleasant walk from Pogerola to Amalfi and vice versa is more challenging: there are many steps that go up across the hill. This was an exciting experience we'd like to repeat again and again

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by July 2014

I love the Amalfi Coast

Rating:10

I love the Amalfi Coast, this is a stunning tour. I'm from Sweden and wanted to spend some sunny and warm days by the sea, enjoying Italian food. I definitely want to come back as soon as possible.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by June 2014

Positano is a real living crib on the sea

Rating:10

Positano is a real living crib on the sea: the houses are built one above the other, it is an exceptional scenery. This tour is relaxing especially if you take it during the middle season, when trees blossom and the weather is mild.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by June 2014

VERY SAFE AREA WITH STUNNING VIEWS

Rating:9.7

Wow! Book this house and don't think twice if you want to spend a pleasant holiday in a wonderful and safe area! Me and my boyfriend stayed at Il Sogno di Amalfi for 2 weeks and really enjoyed it, even if the weather wasn't so good all the days. We parked our car nearby the house and you just have to go up about 10 steps to the door, it was very comfortable, since we liked going around the Coast and visit some places of interest. We recommend this apartment.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by June 2014

breautiful

Rating:10

Words will never be enough to describe the beauty of these blessed places. Nature perfectly joins the architecture of the towns on the coast, giving us back stunning landscapes. This tour is a must! Avoiding the stress of taking diffrent means of transport, you are able to visit the main places of interest on the Amalfi Coast in a day. Not to mention the driver: the best.

Recommended! Recommended to everyone by May 2014


Living Amalfi Living Amalfi
Via delle Cartiere, 11 - 84011 Amalfi
+39 3388-655-444
+1 954-607-2262
info@livingamalfi.com
© 2013 - 2018 | All Rights Reserved
Privacy policy | Booking conditions
Reviews | Log in | Sign up

Living Amalfi

Let's live it together!

* share to public to get a discount

Newsletter


Subscribe now to our Newsletter and get a special offer!

Secure payments with us


Secure Payment with Stripe

Top
    Chat with us        Online
ONLINE
Minimize chat  
Send